MTAT Pageant Tickets

Miss Teenage Tampa Pageant

The Straz

Carol Morsani Hall

1010 N.W.C. MacInnes Place, Tampa, FL 33602

Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 5PM

2020 MTAT Scholarship Pageant Ticket Information

Ticket Prices:

$20.00 Adults

$100 for a youth group of 10 with (1) adult ticket

 

**If you purchase online, don’t forget to pick up your tickets. Bring your receipt**

 

Sun. Mar 28 - Cut off for Online payments at 10 pm

Tues, Apr 2 - Last day to pick up online ticket purchases at the AKA House, 412 E. 7th Ave.

 

Tickets Available for Sale and Pickup:

Thurs. Feb. 20 - 6:30 - 8 pm

Thurs. Feb. 27 - 6:30 - 8 pm 

Thurs. Mar. 2 - 6:30 - 8 pm

Thurs. Mar. 5 - 6:30 - 8 pm

Tues. Mar. 12 - 6:30 - 8 pm

Tues. Mar. 24 - 6:00 - 8 pm 

Thurs. Mar. 26 - 6:30 - 8 pm 

Thurs. Mar. 31 - 6:30 - 8 pm (If Tickets are still available)

Thurs. Apr. 2 - 6:30 - 8 pm (If Tickets are still available)

 

Ticket Sale and Pick Up Location:

AKA House

412 E. 7th Ave

Tampa, FL 33602